如需立即联系,请拨打888-878-3342

  • Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Workplace Accidents
  • Pedestrian Accidents

机动车和行人事故

纽约人身损害律师——机动车事故和行人事故

机动车和行人事故执业领域:

每天有成千上万的人在机动车事故中受到伤害。无论您是汽车驾驶员、骑自行车的人、摩托车驾驶员、乘客还是行人,您都会受到身边其他驾驶员行为的影响。无辜的驾驶员、行人和骑自行车的人往往在事故中因他人的粗心或鲁莽驾驶而受到严重的伤害。

引发机动车事故的一些最常见的原因包括酒后驾驶事故和分心驾驶事故,这些事故经常对无辜的第三方造成非常严重的后果。

酒后驾驶事故

每年,酒后驾驶事故夺取了成千上万条无辜生命,还有许多其他受害者严重受伤。除了让驾驶员对自己的疏忽负责之外,这些事故通常是由餐馆、酒吧和私人聚会的主人造成的,他们未能对可能在其设施或场所喝醉的驾驶员负责。这种情况下,根据所谓的《酒类供应商责任法》,该场所的所有者可能需要为醉酒驾驶员造成的伤害负责。

分心驾驶事故

分心驾驶是机动车造成伤害和死亡的一个主要原因,如果驾驶员在驾驶过程中做出更加负责的决定,许多事故本来是可以避免的。使用手机是一个主要原因。使用手机,再加上缺乏经验(尤其是年轻司机),可能会导致一场灾难。

机动车辆的驾驶人员时常会发生失误,这些失误会对您的健康和幸福产生即刻的影响。他们的疏忽会导致工作上的损失、数天或者数周落下学校课程的损失以及生活质量的整体下降。许多事故也会导致严重的身体伤害,包括:


如果您所爱的人在致命事故中受重伤或死亡,赔偿将包括:

联系一位经验丰富的机动车事故律师

无辜的事故受害者时常在联系一位经验丰富的事故律师之前,会先与保险事务所联系,使他们的案子处于不利位置。这导致受害者错过关键的、时间敏感的最后期限。在Ross、Legan、Rosenberg、Zelen & Flaks有限责任合伙事务所 ,我们对您的案件中涉及的法律和保险问题非常熟悉。本律师事务所对截止日期和申请要求有着深入而透彻的了解。 

Ross、Legan、Rosenberg、Zelen & Flaks有限责任合伙事务所的人身损害律师在涉及各类机动车事故的保险和法律索赔方面拥有多年的“实践”经验。我们处理涉及汽车、卡车、公共汽车、火车、铁路、游轮、船只和飞机的案件。我们在代表受伤的驾驶员、乘客、行人以及骑自行车的人和摩托车驾驶员打官司方面取得了巨大的成功。如果您遇到车祸,或您是一名被汽车撞倒的行人,请立即致电我们的免费电话1(888)878-3342。

机动车辆与行人事故

医疗事故

公共场所责任

工作场所和施工事故

产品责任

铅中毒

重伤

遗嘱、信托和遗产

ROSS,LEGAN,ROSENBERG,ZELEN&FLAKS有限责任合伙事务所拥有两个便利的办公地点,并以英语、中文和西班牙语为其客户提供服务

曼哈顿办事处

450 7th Avenue

Suite 2901

(Cross Street W. 34th)

New York, NY 10123

电话: 212-967-8500

传真: 212-967-2218

皇后区,法拉盛办事处

41-60 Main Street

Suite 210A

(Across from Main Post Office)

Flushing, NY 11355

电话: 718-321-1800

传真: 718-321-9040

致力于保护您的权利:请联系(888)878-3342



© 2018 Ross Legan Rosenberg Zelen Flaks律师事务所。版权所有。.

本网站构成律师广告,仅供一般信息使用。本网站提供的信息不应被视为正式的法律建议,也不应构成律师/客户关系。以前的结果并不能保证有类似的结果。

本网站由 PR4Lawyers设计并开发。

For Immediate Attention, Call 888-878-3342

  • Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Workplace Accidents
  • Pedestrian Accidents

Motor Vehicle & Pedestrian Accidents

New York Personal Injury Lawyers - Motor Vehicle Accidents and Pedestrian Accidents

Motor Vehicle & Pedestrian Accidents Practice Areas:

Motor vehicle accidents injure thousands of people every day. Whether you are the driver of a car, bicyclist, motorcyclist or a passenger or pedestrian, you are dependent upon the actions of every other driver around you. Far too often, innocent drivers, pedestrians, and bicyclists are seriously injured in an accident due to the negligent or reckless driving of others.

Some of the most common causes of motor vehicle accidents include drunk driving accidents and distracted driving accidents, and often have very serious consequences to an innocent third party.

Drunk Driving Accidents

Every year, drunk driving accidents take thousands of innocent lives and many other victims are seriously injured. In addition to holding drivers responsible for their negligence, these accidents often result from restaurants, bars, and hosts of private parties failing to take responsibility for a driver who may have become intoxicated at their establishment or premises. When this is the case, the owner of the establishment may be held liable for the injuries caused by that drunk driver under what are called "dram shop" laws.

Distracted Driving Accidents

Distracted driving is a major cause of motor vehicle injuries and deaths, many of which could have been avoided if drivers had made more responsible decisions behind the wheel. Cell phone use is a major cause. Cell phone use, coupled with inexperience (especially among young drivers) can result in a catastrophe.

All too often, operators of motor vehicles make mistakes that have an immediate impact on your health and well-being. Their negligence can result in money lost from work, days or weeks lost from school, and an overall decrease in quality of life.  Many accidents also result in significant physical injuries, including:


In the event your loved one is seriously injured or killed in a fatal accident, compensation may be recovered, including:

Contact an Experienced Auto Accident Lawyer

Many times, innocent accident victims weaken their case by speaking to the insurance company before contacting an experienced accident attorney. This results in the victim missing critical, time-sensitive filing deadlines. At Ross, Legan, Rosenberg, Zelen & Flaks, LLP, we are very familiar with the legal and insurance issues involved in your case. Our law firm is well-aware of the deadlines and filing requirements. 

The personal injury attorneys at Ross, Legan, Rosenberg, Zelen & Flaks have many years of “hands on” experience in insurance and legal claims involving vehicular accidents of all kinds. We have handled cases involving cars, trucks, buses, trains, railroads, cruise ships, boats, and airplanes.  We have been highly successful in representing injured drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and bike and motorcycle operators. If you were involved in a car accident or if you were a pedestrian knocked down by a car, please call our toll-free number at 1 (888) 878-3342 today.

Motor Vehicle & Pedestrian Accidents

Medical Malpractice

Premises Liability

Workplace & Construction Accidents

Products Liability

Lead Poisoning

Serious Injuries

Wills, Trusts & Estates

Ross, Legan, Rosenberg, Zelen & Flaks, LLP has two convenient office locations and proudly serves its clients in English, Chinese and Spanish

Manhattan Office

450 7th Avenue

Suite 2901

(Cross Street W. 34th)

New York, NY 10123

Tel: 212-967-8500

Fax: 212-967-2218

Flushing, Queens Office

41-60 Main Street

Suite 210A

(Across from Main Post Office)

Flushing, NY 11355

Tel: 718-321-1800

Fax: 718-321-9040

Dedicated to protecting your rights: (888) 878-3342



© 2018 The Law Firm of Ross Legan Rosenberg Zelen Flaks. All Rights Reserved.

This website constitutes attorney advertising and is designed for general information only. The information presented in this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

This website is designed and developed by PR4Lawyers